Mineplex Competitive League   Nuevo Torneo

Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Oculte anuncios y ayúdenos
Cerrar este anuncio

The Mineplex Competitive League (MCL) features three individual leagues that are comprised of three iconic and popular team games on Mineplex. The MCL includes: The Champions Competitive League (CCL), The Mine-Strike Competitive League (MSCL), and The Bridges Competitive League (BCL).

Each of the leagues within the MCL is made up of multiple tiers to make sure teams are playing opponents of the same skill level. When you start off, you will be placed at the lowest tier, with other teams. With each competitive victory, you will climb up the ladder until you reach the top. At the end of the season, the number one team is crowned the victor.



Nombre Juego Tipo Participantes Creado en Progreso
Battle of The Bridges Minecraft Groups → SE 48 01-26-17