MS Open 2017 - Playoffs

  • 8 player Single Elimination  
  • Minecraft  
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

The MS Open 2017 is the first official MineStrike tournament on Mineplex ever. It is hosted jointly by Mineplex and the Mineplex Competitive League. The MS Open 2017 is sponsored by Mineplex, with the Top 3 teams walking away with prizes. 64 teams will compete against each other over 6 weekends with only one team being crowned the "2017 MineStrike Champion". More information can be found on the official tournament website.

Final Results

Supreme Champion: X-Godz
Worthy Adversary: SCP
Maybe Next Time: Astralis

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader